Company


Thumbs Up GmbH - Innovative, extraordinary and one step ahead of the pulse of time

As part of the Magnum Brands Group, Thumbs Up is one of Europe's leading manufacturers and suppliers of original products and gifts in the technology and lifestyle sectors. We take the ideas of tomorrow and turn them into interesting products of today. Our headquarters are in England, the so-called motherland of gadgets.

Since 2004, Thumbs Up has been developing and marketing innovative products that have won awards time and time again. Our passion and energy drives us forward every day and is reflected in the quality of our products.

In Germany, Thumbs Up GmbH has been located in Niederkassel near Bonn since 2010. From there, 17 neighbouring European countries are served, including Austria, France, Switzerland, Poland, Croatia and Benelux.

Thumbs Up distributes the product range consisting of technology, lifestyle, home & living products to commercial customers, retailers and distributors and is represented at all important trade fairs.

We also maintain our own patents for exclusive products from our own production and guarantee our partners high availability of goods, a central warehouse as well as a constantly updated product portfolio, with currently over 500 changing articles from the most diverse subject areas.

Our brands are built to innovate and last, and our goal to remain a leading brand manufacturer drives us forward at all times. We, as a team at Thumbs Up, allow unique innovations to emerge.

A dynamic of which we are proud and with which we can achieve a lot.


Fast and reliable - The logistics of Thumbs Up GmbH

The approx. 2000 sqm logistics department of Thumbs Up GmbH, located in Niederkassel near Bonn, is responsible for the organization, management, processing and control of the entire flow of materials and goods. The logistics is carried out according to the Just-In-Time principle, where the highest availability of the products and a unique delivery speed are in the foreground.

In addition to the dispatch of goods, logistics services are also realised and individual logistics processes are created according to the requirements of our customers.



Logistics Germany



become partners


Thumbs Up GmbH B2B - The way to us!

We only supply business customers and are only active in the B2B sector. Interested?

Then become a partner now and register through our online shopping portal.
After an initial validation by our sales team, we will contact you immediately.

Alternatively, you can also download our new customer form and send it filled out to our Distribution send.



Of course, you can always stay up to date by joining our B2B newsletter program.

But just register here!

Very helpful is also our current Online product catalog.

Here you always have all the novelties well in view, and know what we will soon get new. Interactive videos and current availabilities of the individual products are also available.


Image

PROMOTION



Advertising material


Thumbs Up GmbH - Promotion - Our products individualized for you

As a manufacturer of unusual gift articles and service provider for complex solutions in the promotional products industry, Thumbs Up GmbH is constantly on the lookout for synergies with our partners.

As a PSI member, we have been offering both the industry and our advertising partners a symbiosis of unusual products in combination with professional product labelling and product finishing from a single source since 2016.

You find one of our products suitable for your company and want to use it as a gift item with your logo or simply for marketing purposes?

With our various finishing processes such as screen printing, digital printing, pad printing, transfer printing, stickers & plot, 3D labels, embroidery or laser engraving, we can offer you your individualized product as desired. Unique employee and customer gifts, personalized give-aways, promotional gifts and much more we can realize together with you.

We are happy to answer your questions at any time and look forward to your inquiries. Please contact us!


HOME

GADGETS . GIFTS . PROMOTION

Unternehmen


Thumbs Up GmbH - Innovativ, außergewöhnlich und dem Puls der Zeit einen Schritt voraus

Als Teil der Magnum-Brands Group, ist Thumbs Up einer der führenden europäischen Hersteller und Anbieter für originelle Produkte  und Geschenkartikel aus den Bereichen Technik und Lifestyle. Wir nehmen die Ideen von morgen und machen sie zu interessanten Produkten von heute. Unser Hauptsitz befindet sich in England, dem sogenannten Mutterland der Gadgets.

Seit 2004 entwickelt und vermarktet Thumbs Up innovative Produkte, die bereits immer wieder mit Preisen ausgezeichnet werden. Unsere Leidenschaft und Energie treibt uns tagtäglich voran und spiegelt sich in der Qualität unserer Produkte wieder.

In Deutschland ist die Thumbs Up GmbH seit 2010 in Niederkassel bei Bonn angesiedelt. Von dort aus werden 17 angrenzende europäische Länder betreut, darunter unter anderem Österreich, Frankreich, Schweiz, Polen, Kroatien und Benelux.

Thumbs Up distribuiert die aus Technik, Lifestyle, Home & Living -Produkten bestehende Produktpalette an gewerbliche Kunden, Einzelhändler und Distributoren und ist auf allen wichtigen Messen vertreten.

Ebenso unterhalten wir unter anderem eigene Patente für exklusive Produkte aus eigener Herstellung und garantieren unseren Partnern hohe Warenverfügbarkeiten, ein zentrales Warenlager sowie ein ständig aktualisiertes Produkt-Portfolio, mit derzeit über 500 wechselnden Artikeln aus den verschiedensten Themenbereichen.

Unsere Marken sind auf Innovation und Langlebigkeit ausgelegt und unser Ziel, führender Markenhersteller zu bleiben, treibt uns zu jeder Zeit voran. Wir, als Team von Thumbs Up, lassen einzigartige Innovationen entstehen.

Eine Dynamik, auf die wir stolz sind und mit der wir viel bewegen können.


Schnell und Zuverlässig - Die Logistik der Thumbs Up GmbH

Die ca. 2000 qm große Logistikabteilung der Thumbs Up GmbH, mit Sitz in Niederkassel bei Bonn, ist für die Organisation, Steuerung, Abwicklung und Kontrolle des gesamten Materials und Warenflusses verantwortlich. Die Logistik erfolgt nach dem Just-In-Time-Prinzip, bei dem die höchste Verfügbarkeit der Produkte und eine einzigartige Liefergeschwindigkeit im Vordergrund stehen.

Neben dem Warenversand werden auch Logistik-Dienstleistungen realisiert und individuelle Logistik-Prozesse nach Anforderungen unserer Kunden erstellt.



Logistik Germany



Partner werden


Thumbs Up GmbH  B2B - Der Weg zu uns!

Wir beliefern ausschliesslich Geschäftskunden und sind nur im B2B Bereich tätig. Interessiert?

Dann werde jetzt Partner und registriere dich über unser Online-Shopportal.
Nach einer ersten Validierung durch unser Vertriebsteam, werden wir uns umgehend mit Dir in Verbindung setzen.

Alternativ kannst Du auch gleich unser Neukundenformular herunterladen und ausgefüllt an unseren Vertrieb senden.



Selbstverständlich kannst Du durch die Teilnahme an unserem B2B-Newsletterprogramm immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand bleiben.

Melde dich Doch einfach hier an!

Sehr hilfreich ist auch unser aktueller Online Produktkatalog.

Hier hast Du immer alle Neuheiten gut im Blick, und weisst, was wir in Kürze Neues bekommen. Ebenso sind interaktive Videos und aktuelle Verfügbarkeiten der einzelnen Produkte abfragbar.


Image

PROMOTION



Werbemittel


Thumbs Up GmbH - Promotion - Unsere Produkte für Sie individualisiert

Als Hersteller ausgefallener Geschenkartikel und Dienstleister für komplexe Lösungen der Werbemittelbranche ist die Thumbs Up GmbH ständig auf der Suche nach Synergien mit unseren Partnern.

Sowohl der Industrie, als auch unseren Werbemittelpartnern, bieten wir als PSI Mitglied seit 2016 eine Symbiose aus ausgefallenen Produkten im Zusammenspiel mit einer professionellen Produktkennzeichnung und Produktveredelung aus einer Hand.

Sie finden eines unserer Produkte passend zu Ihrem Unternehmen und möchten dieses als Geschenkartikel mit Ihrem Logo oder einfach für Marketingzwecke verwenden?

Mit unseren vielfältigen Veredelungsverfahren wie Siebdruck, Digitaldruck, Tampondruck, Transferdruck, Aufkleber & Plot, 3D Etiketten, Stickereien oder einer Lasergravur, können wir Ihnen Ihr individualisiertes Produkt nach Wunsch anbieten. Einzigartige Mitarbeiter- und Kundengeschenke, personalisierte Give-Aways, Werbegeschenke und vieles mehr können wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen realisieren.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für Fragen jederzeit zur Verfügung und freuen uns auf Ihre Anfragen. Sprechen Sie uns an!


HOME

GADGETS . GIFTS . PROMOTION